Need help finding cheap insurance for a first car?

Need help finding cheap insurance for a first car?

i’m looking to buy a first car i’ve been looking at a couple of cars – Mitsubishi colt – VW polo – honda Civic (3door) my mom is willing to go on the policy with me just wanted to know what else i could do for cheaper insurance

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma

RELATED FAQS:
Would insurance cost more for…? HELP PLEASE?
And yes, anti locks"

Car Insurance quotes for people aged 24.?
Hi, I’m 24 and my car insurance is due in March, rather annoyingly I go 25 in April. Will the fact I go 25 in April affect my premium I get in March? For instance currently if I get insured with Aviva my excess is an extra 200 because i’m under 25. Come April would this clause be void? Would I be better getting a months insurance then getting a full insurance once I officially turn 25?"

How long will it take for your auto insurance cost to go down?
How long will it take for your auto insurance cost to go down?

How much would a Jeep Wrangler cost to insure compared to a Honda Civic?
How much would a 1990-1995 Jeep Wrangler cost to insure compared to a 2004 Honda Civic? It would only be liability insurance, and I live in South Jersey."

Does alaska have state insurance like Tenn.Care?
Does Alaska have state insurance?

Sport bike insurance?
I am an 18 year old male living in Fargo North Dakota. I plan on purchasing a 2014 Kawasaki ninja 300 sport bike for daily commuting and just general transportation. I would be in college and most likely using it daily, weather permitting. I do not have any previous riding experience, but I will take a safety class and of course have a valid motorcycle license. What can I realistically expect my insurance rate to approximately be?"

Is there a kind of health insurance that’s like liability car insurance but for health insurance lol ?
Is there a kind of health insurance that’s like liability car insurance but for health insurance lol ?

Really Angry ! where can i get cheap van insurance im 18 ?
i been on go compare the cheapest i got was 4600 thats on a 1.9 litre van i think its stupid how can i make a living paying that kind of money out i need my van for work plus its not like its really powerfull its a sh!tty van i wolud not mine if it with a 1.9 sports car buts its a van it sholud be cheaper on vans im 18 do u know where i can get cheaper van insurance plus i got quoted 2600 on a 1.1 car

Is driving a motorcyle dangerous? and will it raise my insurance prices?
is a motorcycle more dangerous than a car what are the pros and cons. i am considering it for the good gas millage i am 18 yrs old (clean record) — will it increase my insurance costs

What happens if i get a no insurance citationn on an unregistered car.?
Test Driving the car didn’t know how to turn off brights got pulled over. Got a warning for the brights but no insurance because I don’t own a car.

What is the cheapest auto insurance?
I am 18 and have insurance with Progressive, I have no tickets or accidents, and just for basic liability i am paying $287.96"

Health Insurance (Prescription insurance denied) Why?
Bad title for this question I know. I have never really had to go to the doctor for anything, ANYTHING. Recently I went to go see one because my energy level has been horrible, and I am always fatigued. After seeing the doctor, and getting lab work done, I had spent almost a $1000 dollars. But still, I’m okay with that, if its like one visit every six months or so, so what. Anyways, they found my Testosterone levels to be really really low. So they put me on a medication called androgel. Let me tell you, I can only get 15 days worth of this medication at a time, but every time I go to Walgreens to get a refill, I spend hundreds. Tonight when I picked it up it cost me $268.41. I called everywhere to see about health insurance, even though I only need help with prescriptions. I dont know what to do. I dont need all out full fledge health insurance. But apparently if I tried to get it anyway, I would be denied due to a pre-existing condition ((WTF))!! Apparently the only people who can qualify for health insurance are those who dont need it to begin with. And those who need it are denied because of a pre-existing condition. They are no programs that help with prescriptions that I know of, that dont require tons and tons of paperwork, audits, background investigations, and appointment after appointment. I am really upset and am lost with regard to getting the medication my doctor says I need, reduced in price. I cant afford almost $600 a month. But if even if I try to get health care, i will be denied. Could someone please help me out : ) Thanks for checking out my question I dont have health insurance because I never needed it. Plus I have always been responsible with my money"

Where can I buy cheap auto insurance?
Where can I buy cheap auto insurance?

Car Insurance discrimination?
Thank You for you Answers but i have no idea where your getting this i’m commiting fraud bla bla becuase my mother will be the main driver and i will be the secondary driver. Also for a little investigation i put the exact same details in apart from the age. So a 52 year old just passed gets a lower quote than an 18 year old. Maybe i wont take them to court but its a disgrace that they can charge such rates over statistics.

"The judge said I have to get insurance or im going to be fined but I no longer have a vehicle to insure. Only one ticket on my license, no?"
I need to get a sr22 in California, I think that’s what its called. I had a fix it ticket that I didn’t take care of which let to the suspension of my license. Later I was stopped and cited for driving on suspended & no insurance. I no longer have a vehicle but the judge said I have to get myself insured to take care of this. No dui’s no other tickets on my record. when I try the online quote it keeps asking for vehicle and I don’t have one? Does anyone know what kind of insurance she means?"

A 1967 FORD MUSTANG coupe Insurance (UK only please)?
Can anyone tell me what the average insurance is for this car is. I tried car insurance sites and all they want is my info and i dont have a licence yet i just want to know what one would insure for. An estimated guess is all i am looking for. Thanks. Also does the historic tax still in use? if a car was made before i think its something like 1974. That would a helpful thing to know as well. Thanks People.

How Much Do You Pay For Your Health Insurance And Still Not Satisfied?
Hi guys, Are you paying for health insurance, and still getting dissatisfying results? I have a Doctor friend who has Blue Shield/Blue Cross and she says its not really that good!"

Can insurance find out you have a license if you don’t tell them about it?
hey guys, i’m about to get my license but before i do i was wondering:can the insurance company find out if you get your license without you telling them and jack up your rates? the reason i ask is because i’m not interested in getting insurance for myself at the moment i just wanted to get the test out of the way."

Keep until expires or cancel car insurance?
My car has broken down for the last time. It is very old (1998) and very high mileage. I am deciding to sell it for parts and what I can get rather than sink any more money into it. Point of negative returns. I will be going carless for some time, taking the bus and using a car share program. That is just background though. Hoping to save the money, pay off other things and raise credit score to possibly qualify for a brand new one in the future. My question is about the auto insurance. I just renewed at the beginning of the year. So I have about 4 months left before the policy is done. I am making monthly payments. If I cancel now, will I still owe them for the entire policy amount – (can they come after me for it?) Or does it look better (when I go to get insurance in the future) that I keep paying on the policy until it expires in a few month (just not renew at that time). I don’t want to spend money needlessly. However, I also want the best (least expensive) insurance rates when I need it in the future, and a good track record. Can anyone (especially if you are in the insurance industry) give me the straight scoop? Thanks and much appreciated."

Does an accident on my motorbike affect my car insurance?
I have a bike and a car. The insurance on my car has 3 years no claims discount, the insurance on my bike has 0. If I crash my bike and write it off, and have to claim on my bike insurance, do I also lose my no-claims discount on my car as I have had to claim on insurance before – or are they completely seperate and cannot affect each other in any way?"

Why do we need auto insurance to drive? In many Asian countries its not legally required?
Why is it a law here in North America to drive with insurance. The federal and provincial Insurance Bureaus regulate these policies and rates and rip people off. Sometimes I think insurance is another form of tax. You can always take someone to the court to claim damages. Why is it that auto insurance is MANDATORY, it should be optional. Here in Toronto, its so expensive."

"I am a married student, how can I afford pregnancy insurance?"
I am a 22 yr old married college student. I have been married to my wife for 2 years. We don’t plan on having any kids until after we both graduate from school, but there is a problem with this: accidents happen. I’ve looked all over the internet and we cannot afford a regular insurance plan, (especially one that includes pregnancy coverage). My wife and I aren’t very sick-prone people, and we tend to do the chicken-soup/home remedy thing, so all we really need is an affordable emergencies"" health plan"

Low Cost Health Insurance (Indiana)?
I was apart of the Medicaid program but then some way some how lost my eligibility for the program. I am 24, and do not smoke. All of the companies I have looked at quotes for are way to high. While I know it is ridiculous to think that I will receive a monthly payment as low as I was receiving while I had Medicaid, which was only $16 a month, I need to find a company, and plan that provides coverage to low income individuals fresh out of college that don’t have a lot of money to spend. It would be nice if it was under $50 and still managed to cover most of the things that I need, generic drug coverage, and doctor office visits. Does anyone have a clue where and how I would be able obtain some kind of insurance that will not bankrupt me in the process? And my employer is not an option because they do not offer benefits packages. Please help!!"

Question on best medical insurance to buy -?
My wife and I have to purchase medical insurance from a provider in the state of MD. If anyone has experience/knowledge on the best companies and plans we could go with for the money – one concern we have is that we have a couple things (bumps, moles, skin spots, that type of thing) that we want to get checked out right away and we’re concerned that some companies may have a waiting period once we start the policy before we would be completely covered for any procedures – so we’re looking for companies/plans that cover you completely from the time you begin the policy with no exclusions or waiting periods – thanks for any help."

Beauty product insurance?
I would like to resale a beauty product (hair salons to be applied by hair dressers ) that restores the hair. I get it from Brazil but want to distribute in the USA and promote with my own label. I was told I need to purchase insurance for distributing the product. Any one know the average cost to get insurance on beauty products?
Need help finding cheap insurance for a first car?
i’m looking to buy a first car i’ve been looking at a couple of cars – Mitsubishi colt – VW polo – honda Civic (3door) my mom is willing to go on the policy with me just wanted to know what else i could do for cheaper insurance
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma
Will my car insurance rates increase? Please help?
I have a lease with the full mandated insurance in FL and I have Geico. There is construction on my building and while my car was parked in it’s space apparently a rock or some piece of concrete from my building must have hit my moonroof and shattered it completely. I must have this fixed ASAP and am still working out who between my condo association and the construction company are going to pay for this. In the meantime I need to know if I call Geico about this incident will I be in jeopardy of having my rates increased? The car was parked in it’s space, I was not driving, and it was not my fault. Thank you for answering."

Question regarding life insurance . . .?
Does a suicide automatically void a life insurance policy? The policy has been in effect for over 10 years.

"If I miss the open enrollment for my employer insurance, can I use the Obamacare marketplace?"
Note that I do not currently have insurance through work, nor did I have it before since it was expensive."

Car Insurance for 16 year old?
I’m thinking of getting an 04 Mazda Rx-8, like 40,000 miles on it, but I wanna know how much I’d have to pay to insure it. I heard you get a discount for having good grades(G.P.A 3.9) and taking drivers ed. Please give me an estimate."

How much does a 50cc moped insurance cost per month (roughly) ?
so when i turn 16 ill be looking at 300 a month just for a 50cc moped ?

Looking for health Insurance?
I’m looking for affordable health insurance with good coverage and options for doctors. A PPO is okay but I’m looking for quality AND affordability. Dental and vision would be a great plus. Can anybody out there help me!?! http:// pilih .cn /health-insurance.html

Best insurance for Male 18-24?
What is the best type of insurance for a male 18-24. There is a basic prepaid one for $1200 (upfront) but my rates double if I get a speeding ticket etc.. Then there is the traditional one from my bank but that’s $300 a month and I can’t do that. What type should I be looking for? Also, is it worth it to get the cheap insurance if my rates could potentially double? Could I fight them doubling my rates. I don’t plan on speeding but wow. 04-06 Hyundai Elantra GLS/GT."

Cheapest car insurance for a 18 year old female?
I have recently passed my driving test and all my quotes are coming up as 9,000 all the way to 30,000 which i dont think is normal. I know that insurance for teenagers is high but what is a average price I should be looking for and what websites will I find a decent quote? I have a 2002 vauxhall corsa 3 doors. I have tried all comparing websites which have given me the prices above and all ‘black box’ companies will not give me a quote as they are ‘not available’ to. Any help will be appreciated :)"

I got car insurance and it allows me to drive other peoples cars on my insurance?
if i were to buy another car, 2nd car will i be able to drive that without registering to any insruance company? i wont be selling my 1st car"

How can my old insurance company send me a reimbursment check after I canceled my policy then turn me in to collections?
Before you ask , yes I AM trying to reach someone at AM FAM insurance but what do you think of this situation? I purhcased a 6 month policy in January 2014 and paied in full. When my bill came due in July, BEFORE it was due I shopped around, found a cheaper rate and so I cancled my old policy. Since I cancled it 2 weeks before it was due, they sent me a reimbursemnt of like $25. Now it’s 3 months later and out of the blue I get a letter from COLLECTIONS on their behalf saying I owed them $90? Ok why send ME money if I owed them? And HOW could I owe them for something I CANCELLED before a payment was even due!/"

Suggestions for beginner Motorcycle driver?
I wanna buy a new motorcycle, and i’m gonna attend the msf, but I need to know how much the insurance is gonna be, and what kind of bike can I get, any suggestions?"

Question about insurance?
Okay So i have two insurance companies that im covered by… One for my car and one for my motorcycle. If I get a speeding ticket are you supposed to report it to both companies or just the insurance that i got the ticket on?

What is the best disability insurance company that offers the best coverage incase you get hurt on or off of the job?
What is the best disability insurance company that offers the best coverage incase you get hurt on or off of the job?

Where can I get a quote for an unnamed car insurance?
On moneysupermarket it’s just normal insurance i guess…I want to find that kind of insurance on the car that everybody can drive with permission. I mean my boyfriend is the owner and he want to change the insurance with an unnamed one.

Insurance question?
My friend has a 1990 Mazda B-2200 Club Cab 4×2 and he’s paying $140 per month for insurance. I keep telling him that if he gets a new car his insurance rate will go down because of the safety features on that car. His truck has no ABS, airbags or any other safety features besides seatbelts. He’s looking to get a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit. Now the Rabbit has standard 4-wheel ABS, front, side and curtain airbags, traction control, etc. The price of the car is around $17,000-18,000 but he’s still worried that he’ll pay more each month. Is that actually true or am I completely wrong?"

What motorcycle security products give the biggest insurance discount?
Hi there, I’m looking to buy and insure my first motorbike in the nest few weeks so have been getting some quotes from insurance companies. There are so many chains/locks/immobilisers and alarms to choose from I am wondering what people use themselves, and if they can make a big saving on insurance prices. My insurance is obviously high as it’s my first year, but I would like to try and keep costs down and also my bike secure 🙂 Thanks"

If i have an accident and the volunteer fire department and the hwy patrol come out but does not write a report for the insurance company.?
what if the volunteer fd took a pic of the license plate and hwy patrol took license info just to say that they helped?

Good Insurance? Any Advice?
Hello, I am looking for a good, affordable insurance plan and don’t know where to look for some good ratings or tips. I am married but the insurance would only be for me, my son has insurance already as well as my husband. It costs us way to much money to add me to my husbands insurance through work. Any tips on where to look and how to go about the search? I am looking to spend somewhere between $300-$500 monthly for it, I am in the United States. I also have some health issues. Endometriosis and Fibromyalsia. Any tips that would help me out would be so appreciated! Thank you to everyone!"

Home and car insurance question?
I live in Michigan. Do we have to buy our car and home insurance locally, within this county? Or can we get it from any agent in the state?"

What would Jesus do I f he didn’t have car Insurance?
what would Jesus do I f he didn’t have car Insurance ? and there was no help from god?

How does my 21 year old son get health insurance?
My 21 year old dropped out of college and is trying to get back in part time. Would my employer cover his health? How else can he get himself covered? What types of costs are we looking at?

Question about military health insurance?
Im going to join the navy..me and my girlfriend are trying to decide if we should get married before i sign up..if i get shipped somewhere shes not coming with me (we have 5dogs and a house she cant really leave) question is if were married will she be able to get on my health insurance plan even if she doesn’t come with me to live on the base?

How much will my auto insurance go up if I am at 100% fault?
I was in an accident recently where I was found to be at 100% fault – accident was not too bad– other car’s front bumper dent– How much should I expect my insurance to go up?

"What kind of life insurance is better for me, term insurance or permanent insurance?"
Is there any advantage to permanent insurance over term insurance or vis versa? I mean, basically it looks like term is the better deal because I can buy more death benefit for a lot less money, but permanent insurance gives me money with a death benefit. I’m in my late 40’s, have a wife and 2 kids, normal bills, mortgage, etc. Does anyone have any opinions about what is really the better deal long term?"

"When you have a deductible with car insurance, who do you pay the deductible to after getting into an accident
I was in a car accident with a hit and run driver and I have collision with a 500 deductible. So when and to who do I pay my deductible to? And who does my insurance pay their portion to; me or the repair shop for the repairs on my car??
Need help finding cheap insurance for a first car?
i’m looking to buy a first car i’ve been looking at a couple of cars – Mitsubishi colt – VW polo – honda Civic (3door) my mom is willing to go on the policy with me just wanted to know what else i could do for cheaper insurance
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma

Leave a comment