Insurance costs for a new driver insured on own car in Canada?

Insurance costs for a new driver insured on own car in Canada?

A used car about $5000.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma

RELATED FAQS:
How much will this emergency room visit cost without insurance?
I lost my insurance on January 31, because my dad didn’t renew his contract with a company he was working for. On the night of the 31st, I went out to a bar and drank way too much and passed out and my friends took me to the ER because I was unresponsive. I didn’t receive an IV or any tests. I just was taken there for a few hours to keep an eye on and then went home. Since this technically happened in the early morning of February 1, I know my insurance won’t cover it. What kind of a bill am I looking at? Is there anything I can do to reduce the bill seeing as I make very little money and I am putting myself through college?? Obviously I won’t make that same mistake again, I regret it tremendously."

Average auto insurance for 25yo gemale no previous accidents?
Looking to move to LA with a 2011 Jeep Liberty. I know you cant give me exact numbers but just trying to get a feel. Also what os the best and what is the cheapest insurance company that services the area? Thanks!

Cheap auto insurance?
im 17 years old driving a 2004 pontiac grand prix. im trying to find cheap auto insurance for sacramento california. is there any deals better than 69 dollars? i have 0 credit score, no job,sleeps in my own parking lot, i only drive it to school which is 3 miles 5 times a day, and clean history. full time student holding a 3.5 to a 3.75 gpa. i also live with my parents(they have gieco and im on it temprararly until i find something cheaper) they both ahve clean records and passed high school. my mom has an associates degree. they both work and crdit scores are well over 700. please respond soon."

"What insurance"" do i need when buying a used car?"""
I’m planning on buying a used car. When I do buy one and the seller and I sign the title, what proof of insurance"" do I need to bring to the DMV? Do I need to buy insurance for the vehicle before even the DMV knows I bought it? I am already insured under my parents insurance plan. I have an insurance card with their cars on it."""

How much is a mri with average insurance coverage?
How much is a mri with average insurance coverage?

Being kicked off my parents health insurance plan at age 19? I don’t know how I can afford insurance?
MY parents have been getting notices from their insurance company telling them that when I turn 19, I’ll be off the insurance plan. It’s because my dad has young Parkinson’s disease since he was in his thirties and they put him on a senior plan since he basically has senior people problems (falling, needs a walker/cane/wheelchair, etc.), so because of that, I’m off the senior"" insurance plan soon which is our families health insurance. I don’t go to school full time this semester so I can’t do health insurance through my school"

Can’t pay my insurance?
I paid my tickets and was going to renew my license but was told I was suspended from paying insurance till next year, is there really anything I can do?"

Can I get health insurance for my nephew?
My nephew is 2 years old and I am really unhappy with the medical treatment he’s been getting. He has asthma and has had an awful chest infection for months now, which doesn’t seem to be going away. He coughs incessantly, often bringing up mucus. I want to know if I can insure him, as he’s not my son. Also, is BUPA the best way to go or are there other private health companies that you would recommend?"

What are the pro’s and con’s of the healthcare reform?
What are the pro’s and con’s of the healthcare reform?

What is some good cheap car insurance for young adults between the ages of 18-24?
And I mean car insurance that you don’t have to pay over 100 dollars for.

"If I get an insurance quote from a price comparison site, am I guaranteed the cheapest price?
Is there likely to be hidden costs?

Good/cheap car insurance?
I currently have Farmers Insurance. I’m thinking about switching and trying to find a lower rate. Does anyone have positive or negative feedback about companies like Geico and Progressive? Is there much of a difference between their rates and complanies like State Farm or Farmers? Any suggestions would be helpful!

Nationwide car insurance….?
So yea it was a snowy day in mississippi….. something that don’t usually happen… I slided on ice and hit the guard rail… it was only 1 or maybe 2 bump… the car wasn’t messed up that bad…. I mean there was a dent from the inital bump but what do you expect? The officer said when I asked them could they fix it he said probably… its not really bad at all…. and that the same thing I said… so I find out days later after they inspected it, they was gonna jump it and not fix it… so my question is why do we pay all these hundreds of dollars every month that when it comes to the company to their job, they don’t do it? I think I was paying 240 every month for my 98 ford explorer… also do they suppose to pay me for the value of my car since they not fixing it? The reality of it that if I known this would have happen could I just save that money I was paying them these years and put the money in my pocket so when I crash I could take that money and buy me my own car instead of being carless when I was giving the money to the insurance company? I mean wuts the point of even paying them honestly?"

What is the average cost of car insurance?
What would be the average cost of car insurance for a 17 year old female? Im trying to work out a payment plan with my dad for my truck. but i need to know the figures for insurance …show more

Should I buy funeral insurance for my elderly parents who don’t have life insurance or much money?
Dad is 92 and Mom is 86. They are both in poor health but they seem to go on ticking forever. Neither one approves of cremation so that’s out of the question. Their joint burial site cost over $15,000 and its already paid for but we will still have all the other expenses (casket, embalming, funeral, etc). Sounds like you don’t think I should try to buy insurance but should just set aside what will be needed."

What are real differences between Dwelling Insurance policy and Home Insurance policy?
The situation most likely applies to your home that you either completely occupy, or you live in there and rent out one or two bedrooms that are extra that you do not use. If you have tenants in the home that you own and live in should require liability coverage for the tenant residents. This is a very practical situation that many home owners have as they rent out extra bedroom to single student or professional."

About getting a motorcycle license in CA..?
Hi,i have few questions about motorcycle: 1.If i already have a C license,do i still need to take the written test at DMV again? 2.Where can i go for the training lesson?? ( at San Francisco or bay area) 3.Which transmission i should learn first? 4.What are the brands of motorcycle other than harley davidson are popular in the US? 5. What is the approximate cost of the insurance?"

What car insurance company provides the cheapest policies and best coverage?
What car insurance company provides the cheapest policies and best coverage?

How do you check an auto insurance company name by policy number?
Hello, Policy number is 4021851060 Car Vin 5FNRL18854B135822 Lic plate CAS4660 Thanks so much!!"

Why is discrimination legal in the insurance business?
Young males get charged much more than young females when they first start to drive. Married people get a discount. Old people get charged more for life insurance. Why is some discrimination OK and not all?

WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?
I just had geico and I would like to change car insurances. Whose rates generally have lower down payments and monthly?

How much per month would insurance be at 18y.o.?
I’ll be in the military soon, so I’ll need a car and transportation (in the instance that I’m not shipped to the sandbox). I’ve tried looking up quotes on progessive and a few other instant quote people online. But the confusing part is they all seem incredibly high. I put in the car as a 2010 mazda 3(which I hope to have), and age at 18, and all the other info. It had me at 800/mo with no collateral or collision coverage. What the f? I tried all different car combinations but they all were high or in the general extreme area. Can someone let me know what I’m doing wrong?"

"Does age make a difference when getting health insurance thru employer, is the cost different. .?"
My mother is in her 60’s she declined coverage thru her employer because she would pay $200 per pay check, gets paid biweekly. She said the rep from the insurance told her she would pay more than her younger coworkers because she is old and needs more health attention, visits medicine etc. Is that true?? Her company does the cleaning for a few hospitals, offices. I dont think its a big company maybe 300-500 employees. I work for a big company in sales we have 200 people in our building, the company is in every state in the u.s. with several offices in each state so we are thousands of people for the company. Our health insurance cost is the same regardless of age. We have 3 plans to choose from, but we all pay the same amount regardless of age and it cost anywhere from $15-25 per check. Could anyone give me some info on this matter thanks. We are in california if that matters. Thanks."

What is the purpose of car insurance?
Now I understand what car insurance really does, they cover losses mainly out of pocket, reduce risk which covers costs of many, but I have trouble understanding why a company is needed to do this. Lets say on an average a person pays 150/month for coverage. Over time this money adds up. After one were to be in a collision, they are presumably covered"""

Looking for a site for Affordable Individual Health Insurance?
Hello, I’m looking for affordable individual health insurance online web company.Can you suggest me where can I find cheap and good site for my insurance?I’ll be very thankful."
Insurance costs for a new driver insured on own car in Canada?
A used car about $5000.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma
Should I let my insurance know?
Should I let my insurance know?

Where can I find car insurance prices?
I’m doing this project in my class and we chose the procedures if someone was texting and driving and crashes another person. I got car insurance and I need to find out how much it cost for car insurance and all the procedures it will take and how much it will cover for the accident and by how much the insurance is going to raise. I tried looking on google but it keeps saying sending me to cheap insurance. Does anyone know of a good website that can help me. Thanks a lot

Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?
Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?

Need phone number of government of canada unemployment insurance-direct assistance?
Need phone number of government of canada unemployment insurance-direct assistance?

What kind of life insurances are there?
What kind of life insurances are there?

Is the constitution preventing Americans from getting affordable healthcare?
Is the constitution preventing Americans from getting affordable healthcare?

State Farm or Allstate Car Insurance: Which one is Better?
I’m trying to choose between the two…which one is better?

"If I do not have home insurance, Can I put up a trampoline?
I want to put up a trampoline. I rent my current home and was wondering if I needed to purchase any sort of insurance in order to legally put it up?

How much would my car insurance cost?
If i were to leave my parents insurance plan, how much would it cost me for insurance per year or month? I am 18 years old with no accident records, no criminal records, and a drivers ed discount. My car is a 1997 Plymouth Breeze with 150k miles and its red. I still live at home. If someone is in the same kind of situation can I just get an estimate…I think this covers everything that effects car insurance for college students, and I don’t have a good grade discount. Oh yeah, I am on Liberty Mutual insurance under my fathers plan."

Which car would be less for insurance?
A 2003 mustang v6 or an Infiniti g35 coupe? I’m 18 and I have a clean driving record. I have the choice of getting either one.

Best First Car??
i am buying my first car and have a budget of about 1500 and i would prefer a 5 door but i need reliability etc…can anyone reccomend anything for that budget and that will last me through college? all ideas will be appreciated thanks

"How much to insure a 94 ford pickup w/ 120,000 miles for a 16y male?"
In the capital area in NY. This is my first time getting insurance I also dont have a garage and my street is not a Ideal"" street for living"""

Kit car insurance at 17?
Watching an old top gear episode where they showed an mr2 (love em) converted into a ferrari, something like a 430, they said that his premium decreased. I called up an insurance company today, im 17, looking to buy a toyota starlet and transfer all the panels from a glanza v onto the starlet but nothing from the engine bay, so it would be classified as a kit car? but no where near as high risk as not having better performance parts or the turbo added. The end result was me spending ages on the phone and them saying they wouldnt insure me, even though it is a kit car and no performance parts, please please please… can someone with better knowledge clarify why they would decline me when it should make it cheaper!! Ty Jordan"

Can I get sued if my insurance can’t cover a claim?
I was driving down the street and the city bus slowed down and just stopped out of nowhere and I rear ended it. I was not speeding but got a ticket for speeding to fast to avoid an accident. The speed limit was 30 mph I was driving around 24 mph. The insurance is under my cousin and the truck was mine. People was on the bus at the time. After the accident people got off some stayed on the bus. To make a long Story short, two people say they were hurt and the that huge bus against my little truck there is no way they they are hurt. My truck sustained front end damage and the bus did not get a scratch. The person who say they are Hurt are my neighbors. They know me and my brother well. I think they are lieing just to get money. I seen them walking around fine. My insurance was geico had only liability. 25,000/50,000. I don’t want to get sued because they are lying about injury they do have. The insurance company has the pictures of the accident and to make it worse the bus moved before any police came, you can move a vehicle if it’s been in an accident. He was trying to clear the bus company. The bus company was metro. All this happened in Washington dc."

How much does health insurance cost?
I’m trying to get benefits started with my friend’s budding business, but she’s broke, and the more I’m looking into benefits, the more I’m learning. Like how my health insurance comes out of her pocket, for the most part, through an employee benefits plan. And she can’t afford that until her company takes off. So my question is, as an individual, how much would health insurance cost me, myself, a month versus how much would it cost me through employee benefits?"

What are the contents of an insurance premium?
What are the contents of an insurance premium?

"If health care costs continue to rise, insurance companies fear that?"
If health care costs continue to rise, insurance companies fear that?"

"Young Driver on Mitsubishi L200, what’s the insurance like?"
Hey, I want to buy myself a pickup truck as I’ve wanted one since I was little. I’m currently driving a little 1.2 Corsa and it’s WAY too small. Anyway I passed my test over a year ago and have now got a years no claims bonus, I also have done my Pass Plus, I’m wondering, if I were to buy a truck, I’m 18 at the moment and will still be 18 when I have it, what will the insurance be like if i’m the named driver? also how does this compare to if my parents are named drivers and i’m on their insurance? thankyou"

If you get a ticket for expired meter does your insurance go?
I just got a ticket for expired meter will your insurance go up because I don’t want my mother to know about it

Average general liability insurance limits for small business in nevada?
Average general liability insurance limits for small business in nevada?

"Open container citation, will my insurance go up?"
i got cited for an open container while parked in my car, im 18, and im in california, and my insurance is all state, how much will it go up??and how much will i be fined for an open container?"

"When you rent a car, what happens if you get into an accident? Does your own insurance company?
cover your liability? Or will insurance automatically come with the car you rent? How does it work?

How can I get my unborn son health insurance?
I am covered under my parents health insurance both medicaid and blue cross. They will cover the birth of the baby but that’s it. I have no idea how I am going to get him health insurance. I am only 17 and I can’t get a job right now so cant afford to pay for it. My babys dad is joining the air force in october (when my baby is due.) Does that come with health insurance? Could my baby be covered through that? Please help.

Car insurance for rentals & college students?
I’m not trying to buy a car or get insurance. It’s for a project for school. What’s the range of prices of car insurance for students ages 18-22 and also what are the prices of renting the most basic car from a company, like an average amount. Thanks :)"

"Motorcycle questions? Good old, cheap and cool bike? Insurance?"
Motorcycle questions? Good old, cheap and cool bike? Insurance?"
Insurance costs for a new driver insured on own car in Canada?
A used car about $5000.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2jastoughriparma

Leave a comment